Which is the Squishiest Tank right now?

So I was just having a back & forth with @Achloryn about tank damage levels.  I have a bear and a Protadin and I’ve healed both.

It seems to me that Bears are taking a noticeable amount more damage.  In my opinion this might be due to two factors:

  1. Bears seem to be stacking Stam a lot more than other tanks.  ( I’ve seen some stacking only Stam ).
  2. They have one of ( comparatively ): Less Magic damage reduction / Less self-heals than other tanks.

What’s your opinion?

  1. I think squishiness depends on gear, enchants and the ability to use cooldowns. Unless you are a gnome warlock, then the healer is screwed.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

